Major Failure?

26Nov09

Now I am a big Diplo fan and I thought I was going to be keen on Major Lazor. Especially after hearing Pon De Floor, but after hearing this tune I’m not so sure. The tame bassline and cheesy vocals to ‘Keep It Goin’ Louder’ have really put me off. The song title and the actual song, don’t really match. What you reckon? (Gotta be one of the wierdest videos I’ve seen for a while).

Major Lazer – Keep It Goin’ Louder Feat. Nina Sky & Ricky Blaze.

If you are a Major Lazer fan and from the Brighton area, make sure you check them out on 3rd December at Digital for the weekly Thursday Club. I’m sure that even though I’m not keen on this song that this night will be off the hook with big tunes and massive bass. I was there for Fake Blood the other week, not sure they will top that night!



No Responses Yet to “Major Failure?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment